Lunch 4/16/2012

20120416-125549.jpg

Pasta Alfredo with chicken, caesar-ish salad, garlic bread
Olives Cafe, Stanford
Stanford, CA

I’ve started riding my bike to work, so I had a craving for pasta (highly unusual). I was excited to find that Olives was really close to my class, so I went for their Monday pasta special. I was envisioning creamy, buttery goodness and I got not that. I mean, pasta is pasta, but they need an added richness to the sauce. On the bright side, it was $9 for the plate with a coffee (not pictured). Maybe next time I’ll try the falafel.

Leave a Reply

