I take pictures

A lot of pictures of food. If you go to my mobile uploads album on facebook, 75% of it is food. So, I decided to showcase what I think is delicious. I’m going to let this blog evolve naturally at first. It might turn into a nearly everything I eat, or just my more delicious and unusual adventures. I’ll do minimal captions, unless something warrants a review (cough, cough, The French Laundry)

So, please subscribe, comment and give me ideas. Restaurant recommendations are always welcome.

Enjoy and be inspired!

Leave a Reply

